top of page
Vyhledat
  • Aileen

Europe Travel Challenge

Aktualizováno: 18. 8. 2019

Hey guys! This is just a brief info about my blog so you can perhaps consider subscribing.


One day in summer, my mom and I sat in our garden admiring our beautiful surroundings while trying to plan where to actually travel during the summer holidays. We ended up making a list of destinations in Europe we would love to visit. Inspired by all the professional travel bloggers, I decided to make the list a challenge! I've always envisioned myself traveling so effortlessly as it is portrayed by all those influencers whether they are on Youtube or their blogs. The problem is, I never dared to actually do it. But now, I want it to be different!


Go ahead and follow me on this adventurous journey where I'll be trying to visit each of the locations I've put on the list. As I am going to begin my university studies in less than 3 months, you can imagine that yourself. With such a change of my lifestyle, traveling will be difficult to fit into my schedule. But it is always fun to do the impossible, right?


Here is the list:


France – Provence

Germany – Neuschwanstein in snow

Germany – Heidelberg

Alpen

Scandinavia

Iceland

Portugal

Ireland (again)

Scotland (again)

Greece – Athens

Poland – Kraków, and Osvětim-Auschwitz

Italy – Rome, Florence, and Venice

France – St. Michel

Hungary – Budapest

Belgium

Denmark

Holland – Amsterdam (again)

Bohemian Switzerland


(Destinations written in this colour have been

successfully visited and thus ticked off.)

Are you interested? ☺


If you are, I hope I'll hear from you soon either in the comments below or at the live chat. You can send me an e-mail as well on livefairytalelife@gmail.com.

Also, I will be posting various content on my blog such as healthy lifestyle articles, or articles about my studies, dance, nature and more!



Finally, I thought I might write something about me in a very short paragraph. My name is Aileen and I am 19 years old – yet. I live with my family in the Czech Republic specifically in the sunny South Moravia, a region of folklore and wine. I decided to study at a university in our 2nd largest city Brno. My passion is dancing. I'm also interested in dance photography, travel photography and more. Then, I love to learn languages and travel. I speak English, German, Czech, and Slovak so I have no problem to communicate with you in any of these languages. In the future, I would like to learn Swedish for sure and maybe Spanish and Russian. I am also a committed reader and practice archery. Sometimes, I get to play ukulele and flute. Hope this is enough for you to picture me in some way. ♥


I'll see you soon!


Aileen


15 zobrazení0 komentářů

Nejnovější příspěvky

Zobrazit vše
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page