top of page
Vyhledat
  • Aileen

Favourite LUSH Products

Hello guys!

Today I thought I could get along with just a chill slightly informative post about LUSH products I love to use.


FRESH HANDMADE COSMETICS


LUSH is my favourite place to shop for cosmetics. Not only because of the tempting smell and quality of their products but mainly because LUSH is one of those brands who avoid animal testing and their production is as much ecological as it is possible.


Also, LUSH provides a huge assortment of naked ware such as naked shampoo bars, deodorants, soap bars, and more which strongly contributes to eliminating plastic waste. I would love to get deeper into this "plastic-free-philosophy" but I'm gonna leave it to a different post. Let me know if you would be interested!


Now, without further due, let me share with you some of my most favourite LUSH products:


T'eo Solid Deodorant


Naked!


Ingredients: Tea Tree Oil, Lemon Grass Oil, Lemon Oil, Fresh Grape Juice,...


Use dry straight on your skin. Lasts very long and the smell is just fabulous. Moreover, each of the products I mention in this post smells the best!


Montalbano Shampoo Bar


Naked!


Ingredients: Fresh Lemon Juice, Green Olives, Rosemary Absolute,...


Apply straight on your wet hair – it'll do its work! Great for soft oily hair. The staff assistant

told me this one can be used several times a week.


Veganese Conditioner


Recycled plastic bottle.


Ingredients: Lavender Flower Infusion, Fresh Organic Lemon Juice, Agar Agar Gel


This conditioner is to be applied on wet hair only on the part between your ears and hair ends after a shampoo. My hair is fair blonde prone to breakage and split ends and this conditioner combined with Montalbano Shampoo Bar works amazing. I chose this

combination after consulting one of the LUSH shop assistants.


Sun Perfume


Solid or liquid. I've got both.


Ingredients: Brazilian Orange Oil, Sandalwood Oil, Mimosa Absolute,...


Beautiful fresh citrus smell! Really love it.


Amelie Mae Perfume


Solid and liquid. I own a solid one.


Ingredients: Rose Absolute, Lavender Oil, Ylang Ylang Oil,...


Sugared Floral Fragrance. For princesses and fairies! The official description by LUSH truly says it all and is super creative. At the end of the post, I'm leaving a link.


Sleepy Face Naked Cleansing Balm


Naked!


Ingredients: Oat Milk, Lavender Oil, Almond Oil, Lavender Absolute,...


I use it as a part of my skincare night routine. You should apply it straight on your skin or on your fingers and then massage it in. Followingly, wipe clean with damp cotton wool or a face cloth.


It's lovely and helps me to sleep well.


Like a Virgin Naked Cold Cream Cleanser


Naked!


My total favourite!


Ingredients: Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil, Sicilian Lemon Oil, Organic Jojoba Oil, Sunflower Wax,...


The freshest cleanser to clean your skin and you can also easily remove makeup with this one.


Apply equally as Sleepy Face Naked Cleansing Balm.


Links:



I can recommend every product which is contained in this post. This post is NOT sponsored. I just think that LUSH is a brand that deserves to get a lot of attention.

10 zobrazení0 komentářů
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page